Chakra Pendant Kit – Make your own Pendant


Make your own chakra pendant. Kit includes 7 stones, spiral pendant and chain.


Chakra Explained

Chakra is an ancient meditation practice and originates from an old Sanskrit word, translating to ‘wheel’. Chakra represents the 7 chakras around your body, with 7 different centres of energy. Each chakra is connected to one area of the body and an emotional state. It is believed that by balancing these energies your emotional, physical and spiritual wellbeing will benefit.

Make your own chakra pendant 

This kit includes 7 stones, spiral pendant and chain, and makes an ideal gift or self gift! Comes in an organza bag with an information leaflet for each of the crystals. Spiral size 2cm x 2cm


Buy Chakra jewellery dublin

What the Chakras Mean

Base Chakra –The base chakra represents the body’s relationship with the material world. It grounds people in their physical existence. Red is the colour of blood and of life. It can boost determination, the will to survive and battle through. It is strong and forceful.

Sacral Chakra –Related to the sexually-aroused energy flow. Encourages creative energies and how you seek pleasure. It is how you connect with people and the surrounding environment. Enjoys the sensations of physically being alive. Connected to the 5 senses.

Solar Plexus Chakra –This chakra is related to personal and material power. It aids the manifestation of hopes and dreams. Wilful people create their own reality. Enjoys feeling of warmth. Instigates willpower and self-belief.

Heart Chakra –Deprivation of love warps natural development. The heart chakra connects to the arms, and runs through to the hands – used commonly in expressions of love. Opens to loving kindness. Enhances mental clarity and social identity.

Heart Chakra –This central chakra bridges the physical and spiritual you. It is well balanced and close to nature.

Throat Chakra –This chakra governs communication and speech. Expression of true self. Constructive influence through written and verbal forms of  communication. It is the colour of healing and complements creativity and telepathy.

 Brow Chakra –This chakra is the psychic centre – the Third Eye. It is the source of inner wisdom and intuitive powers. Key to developing psychic abilities. Discover hidden beliefs and bring them to reality.

Crown Chakra –Directly connects with higher self. Dissolves the illusion we are separate from other humans and life forms. Understands true nature of reality and uniqueness.


Additional information

Weight 500 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Pendant Kit – Make your own Pendant”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…